Ariana Grande about the kiss photo: “I Don’t Want Drama”

 
 
Ariana Grande opens up about that Justin Bieber kissy moment. During an All Access interview with fans on MTV, Ariana gave the audience on that whole situation, and said:

I went to meet and greet with my grandparents, because my nonna [grandma] has a massive crush on Justin Bieber, so I went and our fans… I think they trended #JustinandArianaSelfie or something like that. So I was like, “We have to do this,” and Justin was like, “Yeah, let’s take a picture.” So, I took my phone and I went like this [gestures selfie] and I was just smiling, and he kissed me on the cheek. I didn’t know what to do. I just walked out of the room. I got shy.

However, Justin wanted to make sure that photo was posted on the social media sites.

Then Scooter came after me and was like, “Justin says you have to post that picture.” I was like, “I will not.” — And he was like, “He says you have to post that picture.” And I said, “I can’t.” and he asked why not and I was like “because I don’t want the drama that’s going to come with it.”

Clearly, Ariana was being reasonable, but at one point, she posted the picture, anyway. She continued:

Then, Justin tweeted me, “Post that pic.” So, I just did it, but everyone was like, “Oh my gosh a kiss on the cheek.” I’m like, “can you not? Come on!”

After taking the snapshot down, she wrote:

Everyone, girls are allowed to be friends with guys. I’m a lady. Chill out.

 
Swe:
 

Ariana Grande talar öppet om Pussbilden med Justin.Under en All Access intervju med fans på MTV, gav Ariana publiken tal om hela situationen, och sa:

 

Jag gick på M&G med mina morföräldrar, eftersom min nonna [mormor] har en massiv crush på Justin Bieber, så jag gick och våra fans ... Jag tror att de tenderade #JustinandArianaSelfie eller nåt sånt. Då sa jag tyo, "Vi måste göra det här," och Justin sa, "Ja, låt oss ta en bild." Så tog jag upp min telefon och gick på [gester selfie] och jag var bara log, och han kysste mig på kinden. Jag visste inte vad jag ska göra. Jag gick bara ut ur rummet. Jag blev blyg.

 

Men Justin ville se till att fotot var postat på sociala medier.

 

Sedan kom Scooter efter mig och sa, "Justin säger att du måste lägga upp den bilden." Då sa jag, "Jag ska inte." - Och då sade han, "Han säger att du måste lägga upp den bilden." Jag sa , "jag kan inte." han frågade varför inte och jag svarade "eftersom att jag inte vill ha all drama som kommer att ske för det."

 

Klart var Ariana är rimlig, men vid ett tillfälle, postade hon bilden i alla fall. Hon fortsatte:

 

Sedan, twittrade Justin mig, “Post that pic.” Så jag bara gjorde det, och då var alla typ, "Oh my gosh en puss på kinden. I’m like, “can you not? Come on!”

 

Efter att ha publicerat biden, skrev hon:

 

Everyone, det är tillåtet för tjejer att ha killvänner. Jag är en dam. Chilla.


 


Name:

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL:

Comment: